Locust Grove Brewing Co. Calendar

Family Friendly! Dog Friendly! C'mon over! Locust Grove Brewing Co. | (845) 795-4104 162 North Road Milton NY 12547

NOTE: Event Listings are subject to change. Check our Instagram/Facebook for updates

Food Truck_Las Tres Americas.jpg

Food Truck

Fri Sep 30

4pm-10pm

PopsPlace_edited.jpg

Food Truck

Fri Oct 7

4pm-10pm

Cortlands.jpg

Closed

For Private Event

Sun Oct 9

LucysFoodTruck.jpeg

Food Truck

TBA

Fri Oct 21

4pm-10pm

PopsPlace_edited.jpg

Food Truck

Fri Oct 28

4pm-10pm

BobbysBrickOven.jpg

Food Truck

Bobby's Brick Oven

Live Music by:

Rivergrass Revival

Sat Oct 1

12pm-10pm

LucysFoodTruck.jpeg

Food Truck

Lucy's Food Truck

Sun Oct 16

12pm-6pm

image-asset.jpeg

Food Truck

Bearded Boys BBQ

Fri Oct 14

4pm-10pm

BobbysBrickOven.jpg

Food Truck

Bobby's Brick Oven

Live Music by: Hudson Blue

Sat Oct 22

12pm-10pm

PopsPlace_edited.jpg

Food Truck

Pop's Place & Cuterie Cup

Music by: Plan B Project

Sat Oct 29

12pm-10pm

Cluck Truck.jpg

Food Truck

The Cluck Truck

& Twisted Sister Soft Serve

Live Music by:

Joe Carozza Trio

Sun Oct 2

12pm-6pm

PopsPlace_edited.jpg

Food Truck

Sat Oct 8

12pm-10pm

BobbysBrickOven.jpg

Food Truck

Bobby's Brick Oven

Live Music by:

Rivergrass Revival

Sat Oct 15

12pm-10pm

spices on spoon

Food Truck

Flavor Hut

Live Music by: Bob Diorio

Sun Oct 23

12pm-6pm

spices on spoon

Food Truck

Flavor Hut

Sun Oct 30

12pm-6pm